Sound & Vision – Waxahatchee (+ Euro 2015 Dates)



‘Under A Rock’ is taken from the new album ‘Ivy Tripp’, released today on Wichita Recordings



Waxahatchee

Waxahatchee / Facebook / Twitter / Vinyl

Waxahatchee European Dates:
Sat 23 May Dresden Beatpol
Mon 1 June Münster Gleis 22
Wed 3 June Hamburg Molotow
Thu 4 June Copenhagen Beta
Mon 8 June Köln Blue Shell
Wed 10 June London Electric Ballroom
Thu 11 June Bristol The Fleece
Fri 12 June Manchester The Ruby Lounge
Sat 13 June Dublin Button Factory
Sun 14 June Belfast McHughs
Mon 15 June Glasgow Stereo
Tue 16 June Newcastle The Cluny
Wed 17 June Leeds The Brudenell Social Club
Thu 18 June Sheffield The Harley
Fri 19 June Southhampton Joiners
Sat 20 June Brighton Bleach
Tue 11 August Odense Dexter
Wed 12 August Aarhus Voxhall
Thu 13 August Oslo Oya Night
Fri 14 August Gothernburg Stay Out West
19-22 August Paredes De Coura Festival
20-23 August Green Man Festival

Vinyl Love – Waxahatchee


2 minutes of ifectious fuzzy guitar pop, Under The Rock is the latest teaser track from Waxahatchee’s forthcoming release Ivy Tripp, the albums out on Wichita (Merge in North America) on the 6th of April, pre-order link

Photo Credit: Michael Rubenstein
Photo Credit: Michael Rubenstein


Waxahatchee / Facebook / Twitter

Related Posts with Thumbnails