Vinyl Love – Bryde EP2

screen-shot-2016-09-23-at-20-53-36

13.10 – LONDON, The Courtyard Theatre
01.11 – BRIGHTON, The Hope And Ruin
02.11 – CARDIFF, Clwb Ifor Bach
03.11 – BRISTOL, The Old Bookshop
04.11 – SOUTHAMPTON, The Notes Cafe
06.11 – GLASGOW, Broadcast
07.11 – NEWCASTLE, Head Of Steam
08.11 – MANCHESTER, Fallow Cafe
09.11 – LEEDS, Oporto
10.11 – BIRMINGHAM, Sunflower Lounge
17.11 – NORWICH, The Shoe Factory Social Club

bryde

Facebook / Twitter / Vinyl

Bryde – Live on the Gerry Building, L.A. + UK Dates



AUGUST
SAT 20 GREENMAN FESTIVAL
SAT 27 CARDIFF, HUB FESTIVAL
SEPTEMBER
SUN 4 CAMBRIDGESHIRE, LODESTAR FESTIVAL
SAT 10 CARMARTHEN, BIG CWTCH FESTIVAL
OCTOBER
THU 13 LONDON, THE COURTYARD THEATRE
SAT 22 CARDIFF, SWN FESTIVAL
NOVEMBER
TUE 01 BRIGHTON, HOPE & RUIN
THU 03 BRISTOL, THE OLD BOOKSHOP
FRI 04 SOUTHAMPTON, NOTES CAFÉ
SUN 06 GLASGOW, BROADCAST
MON 07 NEWCASTLE, HEAD OF STEAM
TUE 08 MANCHESTER, FALLOW CAFÉ
WED 09 LEEDS, OPORTO
THU 10 BIRMINGHAM, SUNFLOWER LOUNGE
THU 17 NORWICH, SHOE FACTORY SOCIAL CLUB


Facebook / Twitter

Bride – Help Yourself (Official video)



Thurs 12th May – Sticky Mike’s Frog Bar, Brighton
Fri 13th May – Fallow Cafe, Manchester
Sat 14th May – Slaughtered Lamb, London
Sun 15th May – The Hug & Pint, Glasgow
Mon 16th May – Brudenell Social Club, Leeds
Tues 17th May – Open (Club Room) Norwich
Wed 18th May – Ort Cafe, Birmingham
Fri 20th May – The Notes Cafe, Southampton
Sat 28th May – Dot to Dot Fest, Bristol (4pm Phoenix Cafe)
Tues 2nd June – How The Light Gets In, Hay (2pm Hat Stage)
16th July – Rudry Festival, Caerphilly
27th August – HUB Festival, Cardiff (Headlining City arms)
4th September – Lodestar Festival, Cambridgeshire
10th September – Big Cwtch Festival, Carmarthen