Category Archives: Singer-Songwriter

Bride – Help Yourself (Official video)



Thurs 12th May – Sticky Mike’s Frog Bar, Brighton
Fri 13th May – Fallow Cafe, Manchester
Sat 14th May – Slaughtered Lamb, London
Sun 15th May – The Hug & Pint, Glasgow
Mon 16th May – Brudenell Social Club, Leeds
Tues 17th May – Open (Club Room) Norwich
Wed 18th May – Ort Cafe, Birmingham
Fri 20th May – The Notes Cafe, Southampton
Sat 28th May – Dot to Dot Fest, Bristol (4pm Phoenix Cafe)
Tues 2nd June – How The Light Gets In, Hay (2pm Hat Stage)
16th July – Rudry Festival, Caerphilly
27th August – HUB Festival, Cardiff (Headlining City arms)
4th September – Lodestar Festival, Cambridgeshire
10th September – Big Cwtch Festival, Carmarthen

Amaroun – The Fear

Set for release on the 27th of May The Fear is the second single from alt-folk singer-songwriter Amaroun, the track will feature on the forthcoming EP and multimedia offering from the Northants based artist which will see her music accompanied by a series of animated videos in a collaboration with Jaron Lionel.

Tour Dates
19th May – Lock Tavern, London
21st May – Montague Arms, London,
4th June – Bedroom Gig, Peckham
(email info@yoyrecords.com)
5th June – The Victoria, London

Facebook / Twitter

press-shot