Category Archives: Rock

Vinyl Love – The Spitfires – A Thousand Times



A Thousand Times 7-Inch Boxset (Limited Edition)
Limited 7” Box Set includes 5 x Black Vinyl 7”s featuring the complete album, band photo insert all encased in a Hard Shell 7” Box Set

A Thousand Times Black Vinyl LP



Saturday 27th August – The Haunt Brighton
Friday 9th September – Audio, Glasgow
Saturday 10th September – Bodega, Nottingham
Friday 16th September – O2 Islington Academy, London
Saturday 17th September – O2 Academy2, Newcastle
Saturday 24th September – Ruby Lounge, Manchester
Saturday 1st October – Joiners, Southampton
Friday 7th October – O2 Academy3, Birmingham
Friday 11th November – Chinnerys, Southend
Saturday 12th November – Boileroom, Guildford
Friday 18th November – Zanzibar, Liverpool
Saturday 19th November – The Scholar, Leicester

Spitfires

The Spitfires / Facebook / Twitter