Category Archives: Live

Hurray for the Riff Raff – Forthcoming live dates

hurrayfortheriffraffpress

Hurray for the Riff Raff have announced a string of low-key UK shows in January. The short tour will include the band’s first London show since 2014 and a hop across the channel to play the Paradiso in Amsterdam.



January 2017
Weds 18th London, Sebright Arms *SOLD OUT*
Thurs 19th Newcastle, Cluny 2
Fri 20th Glasgow, Celtic Connections at Drygate
Sat 21st Bristol, The Lantern
Tues 24th Amsterdam, Paradiso Upstairs

HFTRR / Facebook / Twitter

Gitta de Ridder – “Wanderer”



A rather lovely track from Anglo-Dutch singer-songwriter Gitta de Ridder who has a few live dates and appearances lined-up either side of the channel in November and December, take a listen to her latest album Feathers via Bandcamp.



Upcoming live dates – ticket links / RSVP
Nov 22 Green Note, London w/ Beatrix Players
Dec 01 Loughton Folk Club, Loughton, UK
Dec 02 Countdown Cafe @ Radio Veronica Hilversum, Netherlands
Dec 04 ‘Sound of Songs’London, UK
Dec 09 Kargadoor, Utrecht,Netherlands
Dec 11 ‘Sound of Songs’ Amsterdam, Netherlands
Dec 18 De Hub Enschede, Netherlands
Apr 07 The Big Comfy Bookshop Coventry, UK



Gitta de Ridder / Facebook / Twitter

Keep on Rockin’


Needle & the Damage Done


Between the Lines of Age


Get Behind the Wheel


Keep On Rockin’ in the Free World


A Day In The Life

Lucy Dacus – Euro Tour

Fri 21 Oct – Spain – Barcelona – Primavera Club
Tue 25 Oct – Switzerland – Zurich – Eldorado
Wed 26 Oct – France – Paris – Pitchfork Avant-Garde @ La Mécanique Ondulatoire
Fri 28 Oct – Belgium – Gent – Charlatan
Sat 29 Oct – Netherlands – Eindhoven – DDW Music @ Altstadt
Sun 30 Oct – Germany – Düsseldorf – New Fall Festival
Tue 01 Nov – UK – Bristol – The Crofters Rights
Wed 02 Nov – UK – London – The Waiting Room
Thu 03 Nov – UK – Manchester – Soup Kitchen
Fri 04 Nov – UK – Leeds – Brudenell Games Room

Facebook / Twitter

Related Posts with Thumbnails