Category Archives: Indie

The Wave Pictures – album release and UK tour info

London based trio The Wave Pictures – Jonny Helm (drums), Dave Tattersall (guitar & vocals) and Franic Rozycki (bass) – return with their new album Bamboo Diner in The Rain via Moshi Moshi on the 11th of November and kick of series dates in support of the release starting at Manchesters Deaf Institute on the the 3rd.

UK Tour Dates:
Thu 03 Nov – Manchester – Deaf Institute
Fri 04 Nov – Halifax – Arden Road Social Club
Sat 05 Nov – Sheffield – Plug
Sun 06 Nov – Nottingham – The Maze
Mon 07 Nov – Cambridge – The Portman Arms
Tue 08 Nov – Leeds The Brudenell Social Club
Wed 09 Nov – Hull – Adelphi
Thu 10 Nov – Edinburgh – The Electric Circus
Sat 12 Nov – Glasgow – CCA/Saramago Café Bar
Sun 13 Nov – Newcastle – Cluny 2
Mon 14 Nov – Birmingham – Hare and Hounds
Sun 20 Nov – Bristol – Start The Bus
Mon 21 Nov – Brighton – Komedia Brighton
Thu 1 Dec – London (XOYO)
Fri 2 Dec – Ramsgate (Ramsgate Music Hall)

The Wave Pictures / Facebook / Twitter

Las Kellies – tracks from the new album ‘Friends And Lovers’ + Nov/Dec ’16 Euro Tour Dates

‘Make It Real’ and ‘Summer Breeze’ are from the Argentinian Post-Punk, New-Wave trio Las Kellies new album ‘Friends And Lovers’ out on 14th October on Fire Records

Tour Dates
06 Nov: Moth Club, London, UK
07 Nov: The Hope, Brighton, UK
08 Nov: Ramsgate Music Hall, Ramsgate, UK
09 Nov: The Bassment, Chelmsford, UK
10 Nov: Night & Day, Manchester, UK
11 Nov: Arden Arms, Halifax, UK
12 Nov: The Tin at The Coal Vaults, Coventry, UK
13 Nov: The Ferret, Preston
14 Nov: Harley, Sheffield, UK
15 Nov: Oporto, Leeds, UK
16 Nov: Wee Red Bar, Edinburgh, Scotland
19 Nov: Rotown, Rotterdam, Netherlands
20 Nov: Oedipus Brewery, Amsterdam, Netherlands
24 Nov: ACU, Utrecht, Netherlands
26 Nov: 1000 Fryd, Aalborg, Denmark
01 Dec: Espace B, Paris, France
06 Dec: Rhiz, Vienna, Austria
13 Dec: Ubu, Perpignan, France

Las Kellies

Esmé Patterson – No River – Nov/Dec UK tour Dates

CD / red Vinyl release pre-order available now at ExtraMile

Tue 15th Dublin The Ruby Sessions, Doyles Bar
Wed 16th Dublin Olympia Theatre
Fri 18th Salisbury City Hall
Mon 21st Liverpool O2 Academy Liverpool
Tue 22nd Carlisle Sands Centre
Wed 23rd Doncaster Dome
Fri 25th Coventry The Empire
Sat 26th Cardiff The Great Hall
Sun 27th Oxford New Theatre
Mon 28th Exeter The Great Hall
Wed 30th Reading Hexagon
Thu 1st Leeds University Refectory
Fri 2nd Aberdeen The Garage
Sat 3rd Edinburgh Usher Hall
Mon 5th Scunthorpe Baths Hall
Tue 6th Warrington Parr Hall
Wed 7th Newcastle Northumbria Uni
Fri 9th Nottingham Rock City
Sat 10th De La Warr Pavilion
Sun 11th Norwich UEA
Mon 12th Guildford G Live
Tues 13th London Servant Jazz Quarters – Headline show
Wed 14th Portsmouth Guildhall

Esmé Patterson / Facebook / Twitter