Category Archives: Indie Pop

Doe – Last Ditch (video) + Tour Dates



Taken from the forthcoming album Some Things Last Longer than You, out September 9th on Specialist Subject and Old Flame. Pre-order now: UK – http://bit.ly/29uzd7E | US – http://bit.ly/29Hssp0

Doe / Facebook / Twitter

Saturday 6th August – Rough Trade, Nottingham –
w/ The Tuts
Friday 12th August – DIY Space for London –
w/ Bruising
Saturday 13th August – Wharf Chambers, Leeds –
Scene Better Days Fest
Sunday 14th August – Veg Bar, London,
w/ The Potentials
Saturday 20th August – The Lexington, London –
Specialist Subject Records all-dayer

Friday 16th September – Four Bars, Cardiff
Saturday 17th September – Old England, Bristol
Sunday 18th September – The Cavern, Exeter
Monday 19th September – Wharf Chambers, Leeds
Tuesday 20th September – Pop Recs, Sunderland
Wednesday 21st September – TBC, Edinburgh
Thursday 22nd September – Transmission, Glasgow
Friday 23rd September – Fuel, Manchester
Saturday 24th September – Audacious Art Experiment, Sheffield

Sound & Vision – Doe (+ UK Dates)



Taken from the forthcoming album Some Things Last Longer than You, out September 9th on Specialist Subject and Old Flame. Pre-order now: UK – http://bit.ly/29uzd7E | US – http://bit.ly/29Hssp0

Doe / Facebook / Twitter

6.08.16
Rough Trade | Nottingham
w/ The Tuts

12.08.16
DIY Space for London | Bermondsey London
w/ Bruising

13.08.16
Wharf Chambers | Leeds
Scene Better Days Fest

14.08.16
VegBar | Brixton, London
w/ The Potentials

20.08.16
The Lexington | Angel, London
Specialist Subject all-dayer

27.11.16
The Lexington | Angel, London
w/ Tellison

Martha – Blisters In The Pit Of My Heart – Summer UK Dates


Martha return with their second album Blisters In The Pit Of My Heart this Friday, via Fortuna POP! (UK/EU) and Dirtnap Records (US). Produced again by MJ from Hookworms, the album explores the difficulties in staying political, staying passionate and staying punk over the course of eleven expertly crafted pop songs. The band will be hitting the road in July, playing their biggest London headline gig to date at the Tufnell Park Dome on 22 July, with support from their pals Trust Fund.

JULY
14 – Durham – Alington House
16 – Sunderland – Summer Streets Festival
17 – Glasgow – Audio
22 – London – Tuffnell Park Dome (with support from Trust Fund)
23 – Bristol – Exchange
27 – Durham – Empty Shop
AUGUST
5 – Derby – Hairy Dog
6 – Brighton – West Hill Hall
8 – Leeds – House Show
10 – Harrogate – Major Toms
11 – Kingston – Hippodrome
13 – Newcastle – Cluny 2
SEPTEMBER
2/3/4 – End of the Road Festival, Dorset

Facebook / Twitter