Gurr – #1985 – Video & Euro Dates

20 Feb Berlin, DE @ Lido Berlin
22 Feb Graz, Austria @ Postgarage
23 Feb Wien, AT @ Rhiz Vienna
24 Feb Salzburg, DE @ Rockhouse Salzburg
25 Feb Linz, AT @ KAPU
28 Mar London, UK @ Boston Music Room*
29 Mar Manchester, UK @ Gullivers NQ*
30 Mar Bristol, UK @ The Louisiana*
7 Apr Rotterdam, Netherlands @ Motel Mozaique Festival, Netherlands
8 Apr Zwolle, Netherlands @ Helden
18 May Brighton, UK @ The Great Escape

Facebook / Twitter

Vinyl Love – Camera Obscura – Elefant Records 25th Anniversary Collection

One of my favourite labels have re-issued singles from one of my favourite bands, be very remiss of me not to bring this to your attention; as part of their 25th Anniversary Collection Elefant Records have released Teenager and Keep It Clean both of which were originally released as CD singles, taken from their second album but are now available on coloured 7” vinyl for the first time, each including two A-sides from Underachievers Please Try Harder and two songs from the CD singles. The singles are up for pre-order now and set for release on March the 3rd, you can order at Elefant UK or Darla (USA), TheStoneRecords (Japan), Elefant (rest of the world)
+ digitally from

‘Teenager’ was their first release as an Elefant Records group. It is iconic within their collection, and accompanied by the doo-wop ‘A Sister’s Social Agony’, ‘I Don’t Want To See You’ and ‘Footloose And
Fancy Free’ on yellow vinyl.

Keep It Clean and Suspended From Class open each sidetone  transparent vinyl,  which also includes the lesser-known songs Amigo Mío  and San Francisco Song.