Birds – Everything All At Once





Brooklyn psych band BIRDS will release their debut LP, Everything All At Once, on August 18th via Greenway Records. Available for pre-order on limited-edition splatter vinyl and cassette, it features a mangled, fuzzed-out mix of psych, pop, and straightforward rock ‘n’ roll that pairs catchy, ’60s-influenced hooks with the blown-out sounds of the ’90s.


Juanita Stein – Someone Else’s Dime + UK / Ireland Live Dates



Official video for Juanita Stein’s ‘Someone Else’s Dime’ taken from the forthcoming album America!

UK Tour Dates – July 2017
Sun 23rd July – Deer Shed Festival, Yorkshire
Sat 29th July – Cambridge Folk Festival – Cheery Hinton Hall, Cambridge
Headline Shows – August 2017
Tue 1st August – The Prince Albert, Brighton
Wed 2nd August – Thousand Island, London
September / October Headline Tour
Sun 24th Sept – Actress & Bishop – Birmingham
Mon 25th Sept – King Tut’s – Glasgow
Tue 26th Sept – Tunnels – Aberdeen
Wed 27th Sept – Cluny – Newcastle
Fri 29th Sept – Headrow House – Leeds
Sat 30th Sept – Buyers Club – Liverpool
Sun 1st Oct – Gulliver’s – Manchester
Mon 2nd Oct – Portland Arms – Cambridge
Weds 4th Oct – Fred Zeppelin’s – Cork
Thurs 5th Oct – Strange Brew @ Roisin Dubh – Galway (Free Show)
Fri 6th Oct – Grand Social – Dublin
Sat 7th Oct – Kasbah Social Club – Limerick
Mon 9th Oct – Crofters – Bristol

Buy/Stream / Juanita Stein / Facebook / Twitter