The Lovely Eggs – Tour and album news



I Shouldn’t Have Said That by The Lovely Eggs. Released on 7″ vinyl on 3rd November on Egg Records, the track is from their forthcoming album “This Is Eggland” due February 2018, you can pre-order the vinyl here.

Thu 26 Oct – Unity Works, Wakefield
Fri 27 Oct – Gorilla, Manchester
Sat 28 Oct – The Soundhouse, Leicester
Sun 29 Oct – The Actress and Bishop, Birmingham
Mon 30 Oct – The Portland Arms, Cambridge
Tue 31 Oct – Open Norwich, Norwich
Wed 1 Nov – Oslo, London
Thu 2 Nov – Talking Heads, Southampton
Fri 3 Nov – The Haunt, Brighton
Sat 4 Nov – The Exchange, Bristol

The Lovely Eggs / Facebook / Twitter

Related Posts with Thumbnails
Share me...Share on FacebookShare on Google+Pin on PinterestTweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrEmail this to someone