Danny & The Champions of the World – Live Champs!

Danny & The Champions of the World Live

Loose Records have announced details of the upcoming live album from Danny & The Champions of the World, the album will be available on double CD and as a digital download from 29th September 2014 – pre-order now.

Track listing:
01. (Never Stop Building) That Old Space Rocket
02. Cold Cold World
03. Let’s Grab This With Both Hands
04. Colonel And The King
05. Darlin’ Won’t You Come In From The Cold
06. Stop Thief!
07. Henry The Van
08. Other Days
09. Every Beat Of My Heart
10. You Don’t Know (My Heart Is In The Right Place)
11. Restless Feet
12. Been There Before
13. These Days

Tickets for the bands October tour are now on sale.

01 Oct ALDERSHOT, West End Centre
02 Oct CARDIFF, The Moon Club
04 Oct BRIDGWATER, Arts Centre
05 Oct EXETER, Phoenix
07 Oct HULL, Fruit
08 Oct BARNARD CASTLE, The Witham
09 Oct DUNDEE, Buskers
10 Oct ABERDEEN, The Tunnels
11 Oct EDINBURGH, Sneaky Pete’s
12 Oct GLASGOW, Broadcast
13 Oct LEEDS, Brudenell Social Club
15 Oct SHEFFIELD, The Greystones
16 Oct MANCHESTER, Ruby Lounge
17 Oct LEICESTER, The Donkey
18 Oct BIRMINGHAM, O2 Academy3
20 Oct NORTHAMPTON, Playhouse Theatre
21 Oct HERTFORD, Corn Exchange
22 Oct PORTSMOUTH, The Cellars
23 Oct NEWBURY, Arlington Arts Centre
24 Oct LONDON, Dingwalls
25 Oct HOVE, The Palmeira

Website / Facebook / Twitter

Related Posts with Thumbnails
Share me...Share on FacebookShare on Google+Pin on PinterestTweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrEmail this to someone