The Redlands Palomino Company Tour Dates 2014

Alex hannah dave nebraska tribute

The Redlands Palomino Company have now confirmed dates for April through to July, the band are touring in support of their fantastic new album Broken Carelessly which will be out on April 14th through Clubhouse Records – click here for more.

Saturday 19 April – Amersham
Record Store Day – Clubhouse Records @ The Record Shop Ltd, Amersham, Buckinghamshire, followed by after party at Harris & Hoole, Amersham
Acoustic sets during the day and evening
With Case Hardin, Paul McClure, The Dreaming Spires and Troubadour Rose

Friday 25 April – Penarth/Cardiff
Songwriters Circle @ All Saints Church Hall, Penarth, Cardiff
Hannah solo acoustic set
With Al Lewis and Harri Davies

Saturday 3 May – Brighton
The Palmeira, 70 to 71 Cromwell Road, Hove, East Sussex
Full band set
Line-up TBC

Sunday 4 May – London
Album launch party/late afternoon BBQ @ The Windmill, 22 Blenheim Gardens, Brixton, London
Full band set
Line-up TBC

Wednesday 7 May – Sheffield
The Greystones, Greystones Road, Sheffield
Full band set
Line-up TBC

Thursday 8 May – Leicester
The Musician, Clyde Street, Leicester
Full band set
Line-up TBC

Friday 9 May – Oxford
The Art Bar (formerly The Bullingdon), 162 Cowley Road, Oxford
Full band set with Clubhouse Records label mates Case Hardin

Saturday 10 May – Newport
Le Pub, 1 Caxton Place, Newport, South Wales
Full band set with The Rockingbirds

Sunday 29 June – Leigh-on-Sea
Leigh Folk Festival
Full band set with Trevor Moss and Hannah Lou, The Lucky Strikes, Cusack, Danny and the Champs and many more.

Friday 4 July – Newport
Le Pub, 1 Caxton Place, Newport, South Wales
Acoustic set with The Wynntown Marshalls

Friday 18/Saturday 19 July – Oxford
Truck Festival, Hill Farm, Oxfordshire
Full band set

The Redlands Palomino Company
Website / Facebook / Twitter
Clubhouse
Twitter / Facebook

Related Posts with Thumbnails
Share me...Share on FacebookShare on Google+Pin on PinterestTweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrEmail this to someone