The Graveltones – UK & German Tour Dates

Screen Shot 2014-01-30 at 19.22.55

The Graveltones play three UK dates prior to the release of their album ‘don’t wait down’ that’s due in the shops on March 10th, before following it up with an appearance at HRH Blues Festival and a series of dates across Germany before returning to the UK for Download in June.

Previously on Beat Surrender

Wed 26th Feb Birmingham, The Institute,
with Buffalo Summer and The Cadillac Three
Fri 28th Feb Chester, Live Rooms,
with Buffalo Summer and The Cadillac Three
Mon 3rd Mar London, Garage,
with Buffalo Summer and very special guest
Fri 21st Mar HRH Blues – UK Festival

Thu 3rd Apr München, Strom, Germany
Fri 4th Apr Stuttgart, Goldmarks, Germany
Sat 5th Apr Karlsruhe, Alte Hackerei, Germany
Thu 10th Apr Düsseldorf, Pitcher, Germany
Fri 11th Apr Braunschweig, Hansa Club, Germany
Sat 12th Apr Bremen, Heartbreak Hotel, Germany
Sun 13th Apr Bielefeld, Forum, Germany
Mon 14th Apr Frankfurt, Nachtleben, Germany
Thu 17th Apr Dresden, Rosis Bar, Germany
Fri 18th Apr Berlin, White Trash, Germany
Sat 19th Apr Hamburg, Markthalle, Germany
Sun 20th Apr Hamburg, Rockcafe, Germany

Sun 15th Jun Download Festival, UK Festival

www.thegraveltones.com

Related Posts with Thumbnails
Share

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>