Emily Barker & The Red Clay Halo – Dear River

Dear River-Single-Packshot-800

Really looking forward to this album, loving what I’ve heard so far.

Pre-order vinyl, CD and Ltd Ed bundles here.

Dear River UK Tour Dates
Thu 10th Oct – The Lemon Tree, Aberdeen
Fri 11th Oct – The Arch Inn, Ullapool
Sat 12th Oct – Ironworks, Inverness
Sun 13th Oct – Oran Mor, Glasgow
Tue 15th Oct – Komedia, Brighton
Wed 16th Oct – Shepherds Bush Empire, London
Thu 17th Oct – Blackfriars Priory, Gloucester
Fri 18th Oct – The Globe, Cardiff
Sun 20th Oct – The Musician, Leicester
Mon 21st Oct – Artrix, Bromsgrove
Tue 22nd Oct – St John’s Church, Oxford
Wed 23rd Oct – The Apex, Bury St Edmunds
Fri 25th Oct – Open, Norwich
Sat 26th Oct – North Dorset Folk Festival
Thu 7th Nov – St Philips Church, Salford
Fri 8th Nov – Brewery Arts Centre, Kendal
Sat 9th Nov – Cluny 2, Newcastle
Sun 10th Nov – Brudenell Social Club, Leeds
Mon 11th Nov – Junction 2, Cambridge
Wed 13th Nov – Discovery Centre, Winchester
Thu 14th Nov – Phoenix, Exeter
Fri 15th Nov – Plaza Suite, Sevenoaks
Sat 16th Nov – St Mary-in-the-Castle, Hastings
Sun 17th Nov – Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth
Tue 19th Nov – Glee Club, Birmingham
Wed 20th Nov – Greystones, Sheffield
Thu 21st Nov – Floral Pavilion, New Brighton
Fri 22nd Nov – Folk House, Bristol

Homepage.

Related Posts with Thumbnails
Share me...Share on FacebookShare on Google+Pin on PinterestTweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrEmail this to someone

One Reply to “Emily Barker & The Red Clay Halo – Dear River”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.