Sound & Vision – Frontier Ruckus

Frontier Ruckus have signed to Loose, their new album Eternity Of Dimming is due for release on the 28th January and will be a double comprising of 20 tracks.

Loose Music

Related Posts with Thumbnails
Share me...Share on FacebookShare on Google+Pin on PinterestTweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrEmail this to someone