Paper Aeroplanes – Time to Be EP – Tour Info

Paper Aeroplanes have announced news of a new EP for an Autumn release that coincides with their tour in Germany and around the UK and will be available first direct from at the shows – for those not fortunate to get along to a gig then the title track, Time To Be, will be available to download for free in the next few weeks with the 6 track EP geting a general release later this year.

October 2012
German Tour w/ Tina Dico:

Weds 3rd Oct – Deutsches Haus, Flensburg
Thurs 4th Oct – Kulturetage Oldenburg, Oldenburg
Fri 5th Oct – Laeiszhalle Hamburg, Hamburg
Sat 6th Oct – Huxley’s Neue Welt, Berlin
Sun 7th Oct – Capitol Mannheim, Mannheim
Tues 9th Oct – Theater Wechselbad, Dresden
Weds 10th Oct – Lichtburg Essen, Essen
Thurs 11th Oct – Jovel , Münster
Fri 12th Oct – Kölner Philharmonie, Köln

UK Headline Tour

Sat 20th Oct – Swn Festival, The Gate, Cardiff
Sun 21st Oct – Empire, Leeds
Fri 26th Oct – Glee Club, Birmingham
Fri 2nd Nov – Gwyn Hall, Neath
Sat 3rd Nov – TBC
Sun 4th Nov – The Lexington, London
Mon 5th Nov – The Winchester, Bournemouth
Wed 7th Nov – Komedia, Brighton
Thu 8th Nov – Cellars, Portsmouth
Fri 9th Nov – Studio Lounge, Totnes
Sat 10th Nov – Louisiana, Bristol
Sun 11th Nov – Maidstone Housegigs, Maidstone
Mon 12th Nov – Gaslight Sessions, Leeds
Tue 13th Nov -The Basement, York
Wed 14th Nov – The Shipping Forecast, Liverpool
Thu 15th Nov – Glee Club, Nottingham
Fri 16th Nov – Grand Hotel, Hartlepool
Sat 17th Nov – The Cluny 2, Newcastle
Thu 22nd Nov – Norwich Arts Centre , Norwich
Sat 8th Dec – Pennar Community Hall, Pembroke Dock
Tues 11th Dec – Cracking Vinyl @ Telford’s Warehouse, Chester

Ticket info and updates

Related Posts with Thumbnails

One thought on “Paper Aeroplanes – Time to Be EP – Tour Info”

Leave a Reply